The Ultimate Blow Job, Letting Him Come in Your Mouth and Swallowing


 

The Ultimate Blow Job, Letting Him Come in Your Mouth and Swallowing

This is my top read post. In a little over a year I have had over 28,000 page views to my blog which is a real boon to my ego. This blog post has been posted for just 3 months and it is the top read blog post with well over a 1,000 page views. It is not even my blog post but a guest blog by a woman who agrees with me about what a woman should do sexually for a man. In that vein I am reposting the blog.

This is another guest post from a woman who has been reading my blog named Sharon and who agrees with me and my sexual posts. She encourages women to give their men the ultimate blow job as do I.

If you can get over your inhibitions and learn to swallow his come, you virtually make your man untemptable by another woman.

SWALLOWING YOUR MAN’S CUM LOAD
Ladies ladies ladies……….
What is the big deal of swallowing your man’s semen when you are giving him head. I’m sure you try new foods from time to time and different drinks from time to time or new candies or cookies from time to time.

And swallowing your man’s cum is just another taste of something. It comes from your man’s body which is not dirty, he has a sexual organ different than our own but even so his semen is unique to his body. It is one of the ultimate pleasures for a man to know that his woman will do that and appreciate the maleness that he has and the man that he is and all the masculinity that defines him.

Why would you not want to give your man the most – he is always willing and eager to please his woman. He never winces at the thought of eating you, or licking you, or sucking you. It turns him on to do this for you because he knows it pleases you with all those good feelings. And because he knows it turns you on – it ultimately turns him on knowing that he turns you on. So do not treat him any less by refusing to swallow his cum. You can start off small, by having him shoot it onto your body and you finger some up and taste it and do not make a face. When you get bolder have him shoot it to the back of your throat so you won’t get a full force of tasting him. And when you get bolder, it’s not bad to have a bottle of water there close by to wash it down. Doing this ladies will keep you close to your man’s heart because he will know in his mind that you take his ultimate load with no problem and that alone turns him on.

About marriagecoach1

I am a marriage,relationship and sexual coach. I can help you stop fighting with your significant other and teach you how to peacefully resolve conflicts. I can help you with your sexual relationship and any sexual problems that you have and make them better. I can teach you how to do it much better. I have a BA with a double major in Behavioral Science and Bible. I attended graduate school for Clinical Psychology I also attended nursing school I do 4 hour sessions because it helps couples to resolve a lot of problems in a short period of time. The reason is that when couples are fighting the mood is toxic and we need to fix that as quickly as possible. I deal with all 3 aspects of a person's being; mind,body and spirit holistically. I will give you a half hour free consultation. I also offer an unheard of in the industry, money back guarantee.

Posted on May 12, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I have to express my appreciation for your generosity in support of all those that really want guidance on this important area. Your personal dedication to passing the message all around had become astonishingly valuable and have surely helped workers much like me to reach their pursuits. Your invaluable help means this much to me and even further to my fellow workers. Best wishes; from all of us.

  2. I se my blog posts are still top pullers for your website, the least you could is to say thanks

Leave a Reply

